RCF PASTORAL STAFF
Brent Brooks
Senior Pastor
Robbie Bryan
Family Pastor
Brad Chinn
Pastor of Administration
Janell Chinn
Dir. of Community Groups
Marshall Drake
Pastor of Worship
Laurie Perez
Dir. of Care Ministries
Andrew Trausch
Pastor of Student Ministries
Ministry Team
Cindy Carmody – Bookkeeper, ccarmody@rcfnv.org
Ryan Enwald – Custodian, renwald@rcfnv.org
Pam Gilligan – Preschool Director, pgilligan@rcfnv.org
Margo Mee – Children’s Ministry Assistant, mmee@rcfnv.org
Cheryl Pierce – Assistant Director Community Groups/Women, cpierce@rcfnv.org
Kellie Pelham – Administrative Assistant, kpelham@rcfnv.org
Mike Pieretti – Technical Director, mpieretti@rcfnv.org
Jack Stevens – Director of Facilities, jstevens@rcfnv.org