RCF PASTORAL STAFF
Daniel Amaya
Pastor of Student Ministries
Brent Brooks
Senior Pastor
Robbie Bryan
Pastor of Family Ministries
Janell Chinn
Pastor of Community Groups/Women
Marshall Drake
Pastor of Worship
Brandon Evans
Teaching Pastor
Laurie Perez
Pastor of Care Ministries
Ministry Team
 
Pam Gilligan – Preschool Director, pgilligan@rcfnv.org
Margo Mee – Children’s Ministry Assistant, mmee@rcfnv.org
Cheryl Pierce – Assistant Director Community Groups/Women, cpierce@rcfnv.org
Kellie Pelham – Administrative Assistant, kpelham@rcfnv.org
Mike Pieretti – Technical Director, mpieretti@rcfnv.org
Andy Roberson – Custodian, aroberson@rcfnv.org
Jack Stevens – Director of Facilities, jstevens@rcfnv.org