Contact Us

Reno Christian Fellowship
1700 W. Zolezzi Lane
Reno, NV 89511

Phone: 775-853-4234

Fax: 775-853-2012
E-mail: rcfinfo@rcfnv.org

CLICK HERE to submit a prayer request

Pastoral Team
Brent Brooks – Senior Pastor, bbrooks@rcfnv.org
Robbie Bryan – Pastor of Youth, rbryan@rcfnv.org
Brad Chinn – Pastor of Admininistration/First Impressions, bchinn@rcfnv.org
Janell Chinn – Director of Community Groups/Women, jchinn@rcfnv.org
Marshall Drake – Pastor of Worship, mdrake@rcfnv.org
Ryan Morrison – Director of Children’s Ministry, rmorrison@rcfnv.org
Tom Tompkins – Pastor of Pastoral Care/Missions, ttompkins@rcfnv.org

Ministry Team
Pam Gilligan – Preschool Director, pgilligan@rcfnv.org
Jerry Hudson – Director of Facilities, jhudson@rcfnv.org
Cheryl Pierce – Pastoral Administrative Assistant, cpierce@rcfnv.org
Deanna Levine – Bookkeeper, dlevine@rcfnv.org
Mike Pieretti – Technical Director, mpieretti@rcfnv.org
Laurie Perez – Assistant Director of Women’s Ministry, lperez@rcfnv.org

RCF Elder Board

Brent Brooks, bbrooks@rcfnv.org
Chris Chimits, chimitsfamily@sbcglobal.net
Eric Henry, efhenry@nvbell.net
Tom Loftus, tom@loftusmarketing.com
Mike McCarthy, mjmccarthy@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Nipp, brucenipp@charter.net
Eric Schelling, ericschelling@gmail.com

Comments are closed.